Mens Curling Bonspiel - April 13 - 15, 2018

Community Clubs / Organizations / Services

Name Contact Phone # Email
Algoma Public Health (705) 856-7208
Alzheimer Society ) Christie Reid (705) 856-0000 info@alzheimeralgoma.org
Best Start Hub Katrina Beerkens (705) 856-7354 kbeerkens@superiorchildrenscentre.org
Business Improvement Area (B.I.A.) Linda Ouellette (705) 856-4924
Canada Post Erin Andrews (705) 856-2885
Community Food Bank Kaireen Morrison (705) 856-2118
Confederation College Jami Burns (705) 856-0713 wawacampus@confederationc.on.ca
Contact North Annette Morrison (705) 856-7451 wawa@contactnorth.ca
Cross-Country Ski Club Ron Hale (705) 856-2048
Curling Club (Mixed League) Reg & Diane Spencer (705) 856-4408
Curling Club (Ladies League) Amanda Huff (705) 856-1384
Curling Club (Mens League) Jim Hoffmann (705) 856-7562
Economic Development Corporation Maury O’Neill (705) 856-4419 info@edcwawa.ca
Figure Skating Club Angela Schumacher (705) 856-0698 robbfs@hotmail.com
Goose Club (Seniors Drop-In) Bud Smith (705) 856-7394
Government Information Centre Service Ontario (705) 856-2354
Hospital (705) 856-2335
Iris Place Debbie Lessard (705) 856-1894 irisplace@hotmail.com
Legion Ladies Auxiliary Legion Hall (705) 856-7203
Lion’s Club Linda Ouellette (705) 856-4924 lindaouellette@shawbiz.ca
Medical Centre (705) 856-1313
Men’s Mercantile Hockey Zach White (705) 856-9544
Michipicoten Heritage Committee Johanna Rowe (705) 856-1944
Michipicoten Museum Society Nancy Donald (705) 856-2781
Michipicoten Rod & Gun Club Ron Ouellette (705) 856-2768 rjo@vianet.ca
Minor Hockey Association Peter Moore (705) 856-1312
Michipicoten Rod & Gun Club Ron Ouellette (705) 856-2768 rjo@vianet.ca
North Algoma Literacy Coalition
Adult Learning Centre
Lisa Houston (705) 856-4394
Oldtimers Hockey Chris Buckell (705) 856-1067
Red Cross Darlene Trovarello (705) 856-1964 darlene.trovarello@redcross.ca
Regional Employment Help Centre Russell Reid (705) 856-1648 info@wawarehc.com
Rotary Club of Wawa Liz Talian-Clarke (705) 856-4309
Royal Canadian Legion Eric Mitrikas (705) 856-7203
Sno-Riders Club Doug Johnson (705) 856-1626
Superior Children’s Centre James Rastel (705) 856-2178
Superior East Community Futures Dan Friyia (705) 856-1105
Wawa & Area Victim Services Danette Mathias (705) 856-7852 wavs@shawbiz.ca
Wawa Extra Curricular Club Tracey Toffner wawarec705@gmail.com
Wawa Family Health Team Silvana Dereski (705) 856-1313 x4461 sdereski@wawafht.com
Wawa Humane Society Linda Nowicki (705) 856-2085
Wawa Public Library Jayne Griffith (705) 856-2062 jgriffith@wawa.cc
Wawa Transit (705) 856-5802
Wawa Women’s Hockey Stacey White (705) 297-0782