Municipal Office – Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
OFFICE CLOSED – Phone Calls Only. 705-856-2244
General Inquiries: E-mail: info@wawa.cc

Clerk’s Department – Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
OFFICE CLOSED – Phone Calls Only.

Maury O’Neill, CAO/Treasurer, ext. 223
Email: moneill@wawa.cc

Cathy Cyr, Clerk, ext. 222
Email: ccyr@wawa.cc

Finance Department – Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
OFFICE CLOSED – Phone Calls Only. 705-856-2244

Manuela Batovanja, Deputy Treasurer, ext. 226
Email: mbatovanja@wawa.cc

Tiffany Parent, HR Associate, ext. 225
Email: tparent@wawa.cc

Heather Rainville, Revenue Associate, ext. 233
Email: hrainville@wawa.cc

Todd Prud’homme, Accounts Payable Associate, ext. 227
Email: tprudhomme@wawa.cc

Cindy Godson, Asset Management Coordinator, ext 249
Email: cgodson@wawa.cc

Planning and Building – Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm
OFFICE CLOSED – Phone Calls Only. 705-856-2244 ext. 228
Building Permits/Licensing
Kevin Sabourin, Building Official/Fire Chief/By-Law Enforcement Officer
Email: ksabourin@wawa.cc

Infrastructure Services Department – Monday – Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm
OFFICE CLOSED – Phone Calls Only. 705-856-2244 ext. 251 or 252
Cory Stainthorpe, Director of Infrastructure Services, ext. 251
Email: cstainthorpe@wawa.cc

Dan Beach, Assistant Director of Infrastructure Services, ext. 252
Email: dbeach@wawa.cc

Water & Sewer Department – Monday – Friday 8:00am – 4:00pm
OFFICE CLOSED – Phone Calls Only. Emergency number: 705-856-2244 ext. 287

Wawa Public Library – Monday – Friday 11:00am – 5:00pm
OFFICE CLOSED – Phone Calls Only. 705-856-2244 ext. 290
Email: mtpl@wawa.cc

Michipicoten Memorial Community Centre – Monday – Friday
OFFICE CLOSED – Phone Calls Only. 705-856-2244 ext. 240
Alex Patterson, Director of Community Services and Toursim
Email: apatterson@wawa.cc

Tourism Department
OFFICE CLOSED -Phone Calls Only. 705-856-2244 Ext 240

Information Technology & Innovation / NITGC
Jason Morrison, GIS/IT&I Director, ext. 230
Email: jmorrison@wawa.cc

Landfill Site Hours
Tuesday to Friday 11:00am – 3:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Closed Sunday and Monday